





AMC MANAGING COMMITTEE ELECTIONS 2023- 24



VOTERS STATISTICS

Details	Count
Total number of approved voter members	11164
Total number of members who have voted	2625
Percentage of Voting	23.51%

WINNERS LIST

TREASURER		
Sr No.	Membership No.	Candidate Name
1	LM/A/0338	DR. RITESH AGARWAL

JOINT TREASURER			
Sr No.	Membership No.	Candidate Name	
1	LM/K/0646	DR. PRASHANT B. KERKAR	



JOINT SECRETARY			
Sr No.	Membership No.	Candidate Name	
1	LM/K/0596	DR. PRADNYA KULKARNI	
2	LM/R/0286	DR. RAHUL RANE	

AREA REPRESENTATIVE - BANDRA TO ANDHERI			
Sr No.	Membership No.	Candidate Name	
1	LM/M/0253	DR. LALITA MAYADEO	
2	LM/D/0161	DR. HEMANT DUGAD	
3	LM/S/1386	DR. GAUTAM SONAWANE	
4	LM/K/0289	DR. MEENA KHAMBAY	

THANK YOU

ell. recupta-

ShB

Dr. Sudhir Naik

Dr. Mukesh Gupta

Dr. Sushmita Bhatnagar

Returning Officers (AMC Elections 2023-2024)