ASSOCIATION OF MEDICAL CONSULTANTS **MUMBAI**

Public Trust Act 1950 Regn. No. F - 7373 Bom

Societies Regn. Act Xxlof 1860 Regn. No. Bom-454/81 GBBSD

02, The Summit Business Park Premises Chsl, Opp. PVR Cinema, Andheri (East), Mumbai - 40093 98674 50066

Tel: 022 2683 6019 2682 1109 2684 1109 🔕

Managing Trustee DR. AJIT DESAI

9820024367 managing.trustee@amcmumbai.org drajitdesai@gmail.com

President DR. ASHOK SHUKLA

9322270961 president@amcmumbai.org ashokshukla99@gmail.com

Hon. Secretary DR. VIKRANT DESAI

9833147979 secretary@amcmumbai.org drvikrantdesai@gmail.com

President Elect DR. VIVEK DWIVEDI

9322691388 vkdbombay@gmail.com

Imm. Past President DR. NILIMA VAIDYA-BHAMARE

9892750298 nilimabhamare67@gmail.com

Vice President DR. RAJEEV AGARWAL

9324547676 rajeev9324@gmail.com

Vice President DR. RAJENDRA NAGARKATTI

9820026361 rajendranagarkatti@gmail.com

Treasurer DR. RITESH AGRAWAL

7666022022

drriteshagrawal@rediffmail.com treasurer@amcmumbai.org

It. Treasurer DR. PRASHANT KERKAR

9820552108

drprashantkerkar@hotmail.com

It. Secretary DR. PRADNYA KULKARNI

9892059518 drpradnyackulkarni@gmail.com

It. Secretary DR. RAHIII. RANE

9833011340

dr.rahul.rane@gmail.com

Prog. Com. Chairperson DR. SUPRIYA ARWARI

9175477557 program@amcmumbai.org suprivarwari@gmail.com

Office Secretary DR. ALOK MODI 9820091852

alpalok@hotmail.com

GRASP Editor DR. KRITIKA DOSHI

9820248846 editorgrasp@amcmumbai.org kritikadoshi@hotmail.com

Website Editor DR. ASHISH MODY

9821392920 editorweb@amcmumbai.org aashishmody1@gmail.com

Dear Members,

The following posts have fallen vacant and therefore application towards the same are invited via e- mail for vacant post from eligible AMC members by 17th February 2024 at 5.30pm.

Date: 9th February, 2024

Reply on Email ID:

office@amcmumbai.org, president@amcmumbai.org, secretary@amcmumbai.org

Agenda:

To recommend the name/s to be proposed by the Managing Committee to the AGM for the vacant posts of Zonal Directors / Trustees / Chairperson of Cells.

The same will be discussed and the eligible candidate will be proposed by the managing committee at its meeting to be held on 18th February 2024 at 5.45pm at Karl Residency, Lallubhai Park, Andheri (West) (Physical Meeting) to the AGM to be held on 31st March 2024.

Term Ending Posts:

1) Zonal Directors (6 posts)

- Kurla / Chembur / Ghatkopar and Mulund
- Dr. Manoj Patel (Bandra to Andheri) completed his 1st term in March 2023 and is eligible for reappointment
- Dr. Ajay Hariani (Jogeshwari to Dahisar) completes his 1st term and is eligible for reappointment
- Dr. Rajendra Chawhan (Mira Road to Palghar) completed his 2nd term in March 2023 and is eligible for reappointment
- Navi Mumbai to Raigad
- Thane / Kalyan / Dombivali

2) Chairperson (6 posts)

Chairman H & A Cell

(Dr Suhas Kate finishes his 3rd term)

Chairman Social Service Cell

(Dr. Ajit Desai completed his 1st term in March 2023 and is eligible for reappointment)

Chairperson MMC Cell

(Dr. Sujata Rao completes her 1st term and is eligible for reappointment)

Chairman Media & Communication

(Dr. Mukesh Gupta completes his 1st term and is eligible for reappointment)

Chairman NoAH Cell

(Dr. Suresh Rao completes his 1st term and is eligible for reappointment)

Chairman Affiliate Unit Cell

(Dr. Umesh Oza completes his 1st term and is eligible for reappointment)

ASSOCIATION OF MEDICAL CONSULTANTS MUMBAI

Public Trust Act 1950 Regn. No. F - 7373 Bom

Societies Regn. Act Xxlof 1860 Regn. No. Bom-454/81 GBBSD

302, The Summit Business Park Premises Chsl, Opp. PVR Cinema, Andheri (East), Mumbai - 40093

Tel: 022 2683 6019 2682 1109 2684 1109 **(6)** 98674 50066

Managing Trustee DR. AJIT DESAI

9820024367 managing.trustee@amcmumbai.org drajitdesai@gmail.com

President DR. ASHOK SHUKLA

9322270961 president@amcmumbai.org ashokshukla99@gmail.com

Hon. Secretary DR. VIKRANT DESAI

9833147979 secretary@amcmumbai.org drvikrantdesai@gmail.com

President Elect DR. VIVEK DWIVEDI

9322691388 vkdbombay@gmail.com

Imm. Past President DR. NILIMA VAIDYA-BHAMARE

9892750298 nilimabhamare67@gmail.com

Vice President DR. RAJEEV AGARWAL

9324547676 rajeev9324@gmail.com

Vice President DR. RAJENDRA NAGARKATTI

9820026361 rajendranagarkatti@gmail.com

Treasurer DR. RITESH AGRAWAL

7666022022 drriteshagrawal@rediffmail.com treasurer@amcmumbai.org

Jt. Treasurer DR. PRASHANT KERKAR

9820552108 drprashantkerkar@hotmail.com

Jt. Secretary DR. PRADNYA KULKARNI 9892059518

drpradnyackulkarni@gmail.com

Jt. Secretary DR. RAHIII. RANE

9833011340 dr.rahul.rane@gmail.com

Prog. Com. Chairperson DR. SUPRIYA ARWARI

9175477557 program@amcmumbai.org supriyarwari@gmail.com

Office Secretary DR. ALOK MODI 9820091852

9820091852 alpalok@hotmail.com

GRASP Editor DR. KRITIKA DOSHI

9820248846 editorgrasp@amcmumbai.org kritikadoshi@hotmail.com

Website Editor DR. ASHISH MODY

9821392920 editorweb@amcmumbai.org aashishmody1@gmail.com

3) Trustee (3 post)

- Dr. S.S. Khambay finishes his 3rd term
- Dr. Sujata Rao completes her 1st term and is eligible for reappointment
- Dr. Veena Pandit completes her 1st term and is eligible for reappointment

Eligibility criteria for the various posts:

1) ZONAL DIRECTOR

The candidate must be either,

Past President or (B) Must have completed five years either or as an

- (a) Office Bearer
- (b) Managing Committee Member
- (c) Combination of Office Bearers and managing Committee member.

2) CHAIRPERSON OF CELLS

Full member who has been a member of the Managing Committee for at least 5 years in the past of which at least two years should be as an Office Bearer.

3) TRUSTEE OF AMC

One who has been a member of the Managing committee for 5 years consecutively or separately and has been a Past President /Or One who has been a member of the Managing committee for 10 years consecutively or separately and has held 4 OFFICE BEARERS POSTS.

Dr. Ashok Shukla President Dr. Vikrant Desai Hon . Secretary