

ASSOCIATION OF MEDICAL CONSULTANTS MUMBAI

Doctor's Day Jallosh

Date: 29 June 2025 Time: 4:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Venue: Rangsharda Auditorium, Bandra

Guest of Honour: Defence Personnel

LOTS OF FUN & ENTERTAINMENT FOLLOWED BY DINNER

- Dance Competition
- Stand-Up Comedy
- Felicitations
- Poetry

- · Past Pres. walk
- · Fashion Walk
- · Lucky Draw
- Gifts & Prizes

REGISTRATION CHARGES includes sumptuous dinner

- Rs 650 + GST till 15th June
- Rs 800 + GST till 25th June
- Rs 1000 + GST from 26th June

To register call
AMC OFFICE: 9867450066

Dr. Rajeev Agarwal - President
Dr. Prashant Kerkar - Hon Secretary
Dr. Navneet Desai - Program Committee Chairperson

Dr Sujata Rao - Managing Trustee



THIS DOCTORS DAY MEET THE REAL LIFE HEROES





BRIGRADIER HEMANT MAHAJAN



COMMANDER VIJAY VADHERA NM (Gallantry)



Witness the

SANJEEVANI DISTINGUISHED SERVICE AWARD bestowed on DR SHRIKANT BADWE



A Visionary Leader of AMC



1 Competition 3 Cash prizes
3 winning teams

Come to cheer your team!

10 attractive early bird lucky draw prizes





Doctor's Day Jallosh



Dr. Rajeev Agarwal, President



Dr. Prashant Kerkar Hon. Secretary



Dr. Sujata Rao Managing Trustee



Dr. Navneet Desai Prog. Com. chairperson

MANAGING COMMITTEE 2025-2026

	POCT	NAME	MOBILE
	POST		
1	PRESIDENT	Dr. Rajeev Agarwal	9324547676
2	HON. SECRETARY	Dr. Prashant Kerkar	9820552108
3	IMM. PAST PRESIDENT	Dr. Vivek Dwivedi	9322691388
4	PRESIDENT-ELECT	Dr. Rajendra Nagarkatti	9820026361
5	VICE PRESIDENT	Dr. Ritesh Agrawal	7666022022
6	VICE PRESIDENT	Dr. Vikrant Desai	9833147979
7	TREASURER	Dr. Alok Modi	9820091852
8	JOINT SECRETARY	Dr. Rajendra Tiwari	9226383738
9	JOINT SECRETARY	Dr. Amit Nabar	9920678102
10	JOINT TREASURER	Dr. Supriya Arwari	9175477557
11	PROGRAMME COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSON	Dr. Navneet Desai	9833790097
12	OFFICE SECRETARY	Dr Gautam Sonawane	9422538125, 9833204585
13	EDITOR - GRASP, ZONAL DIRECTOR-A ZONE (Colaba to Prabhadevi)	Dr. Ashok Shukla	9322270961
14	EDITOR - AMC WEBSITE	Dr. Sushmita Bhatnagar	9869013797
15	MANAGING TRUSTEE, CHAIRMAN-MMC INTERACTION CELL	Dr. Sujata Rao	9892468924
16	TRUSTEE, CHAIRMAN-SOCIAL SERVICE CELL	Dr. Ajit K. Desai	9820024367
17	TRUSTEE	Dr. Gurudas Kulkarni	9820472027
18	TRUSTEE, CHAIRMAN-AFFILIATE UNIT CELL	Dr. Kishore Adyanthaya	9867122776
19	TRUSTEE	Dr. Veena Pandit	9820147763
20	TRUSTEE	Dr. Sudhir Naik	9820149368
21	CHAIRMAN H&A, TRUSTEE	Dr. Smita Sharma	9820046656
22	ZONAL DIRECTOR-B ZONE (Rest of Mumbai), ADVISOR-H&A	Dr. Suhas Kate	9820147041
23	ZONAL DIRECTOR-C ZONE (Kurla, Chembur, Ghatkopar, Mulund)	Dr. Bipin Pandit	9820148959
24	ZONAL DIRECTOR-C ZONE (Author, Chemour, Grandopar, Mulding)	Dr. Manoi Patel	9821027131
25	ZONAL DIRECTOR - E ZONE (Jogeshwari to Dahisar)	Dr. Ajay Hariani	9820288508
26			9823133779
-	ZONAL DIRECTOR-F ZONE (Mira Road to Palghar)	Dr. Rajendra Chawhan	
27	ZONAL DIRECTOR-G ZONE (Navi Mumbai to Raigad)	Dr. Sabh Singh Khambay	9820076746
28	ZONAL DIRECTOR-H ZONE (Thane, Kalyan, Dombivali)	Dr. Kritika Doshi	9820248846
29	ADVISOR - MEDICOLEGAL CELL, DIRECTOR-AMC INDIA	Dr. Lalit Kapoor	9820055676
30	CHAIRMAN-MEDICOLEGAL CELL	Dr. Niranjan Agarwal	9820541923
31	ADVISOR-CBS	Dr. Bipin Shah	9322280305
32	CHAIRMAN-CBS	Dr. Shrikant Badwe	9324051779
33	CHAIRMAN AMC-NoAH	Dr. Suresh Rao	9820025201
34	CHAIRMAN-MEDIA & COMMUNICATION CELL	Dr. Mukesh Gupta	9821340141
35	ADVISOR-SOCIAL SERVICE CELL	Dr. S.N. Agarwal	9821048906
36	MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBER	Dr. Preetam Jain	9776986262, 9321634211
37	MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBER	Dr. Nagesh Waghmare	8425886464
38	MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBER	Dr. Mamta Jagiasi	9833511992
39	MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBER	Dr. Haresh Manglani	9223328440
40	MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBER	Dr. Sanjay Sonar	9322531377, 9821035181
41	MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBER	Dr. Pradnya Kulkarni	9892059518
42	MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBER	Dr. Meena Khambay	9820081156
43	MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBER	Dr. Dimple Shastri	9821033163
44	MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBER	Dr. Preeti Dhingra	7506065810
45	MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBER	Dr. Shilpa Gemavat	9833312577
143		Dr. Savita Naik	9820003627
-	MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBER		
46	MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBER MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBER		
46 47	MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBER	Dr. Pankaj Bang	9869912536
46 47 48	MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBER MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBER	Dr. Pankaj Bang Dr. Ujwala Bardapurkar	9869912536 9822065947
46 47 48 49	MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBER MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBER MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBER	Dr. Pankaj Bang Dr. Ujwala Bardapurkar Dr. Krishna Nimsakhare	9869912536 9822065947 9011079169
46 47 48 49 50	MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBER MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBER MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBER MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBER	Dr. Pankaj Bang Dr. Ujwala Bardapurkar Dr. Krishna Nimsakhare Dr. Sanjay Pattiwar	9869912536 9822065947 9011079169 9821340890
46 47 48 49 50	MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBER	Dr. Pankaj Bang Dr. Ujwala Bardapurkar Dr. Krishna Nimsakhare Dr. Sanjay Pattiwar Dr. Poonam Singh	9869912536 9822065947 9011079169 9821340890 8108369603, 7506167580
46 47 48 49 50 51 52	MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBER	Dr. Pankaj Bang Dr. Ujwala Bardapurkar Dr. Krishna Nimsakhare Dr. Sanjay Pattiwar Dr. Poonam Singh Dr. Bharat Kanase	9869912536 9822065947 9011079169 9821340890 8108369603, 7506167580 9821064051
46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53	MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBER	Dr. Pankaj Bang Dr. Ujwala Bardapurkar Dr. Krishna Nimsakhare Dr. Sanjay Pattiwar Dr. Poonam Singh Dr. Bharat Kanase Dr. Ruksheda Syeda	9869912536 9822065947 9011079169 9821340890 8108369603, 7506167580 9821064051 9820033095
46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53	MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBER CO-Opted	Dr. Pankaj Bang Dr. Ujwala Bardapurkar Dr. Krishna Nimsakhare Dr. Sanjay Pattiwar Dr. Poonam Singh Dr. Bharat Kanase Dr. Ruksheda Syeda Dr. Nitin Bhatnagar	9869912536 9822065947 9011079169 9821340890 81108369603, 7506167580 9821064051 9820033095 9820707067
46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55	MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBER CO-Opted CO-Opted	Or. Pankaj Bang Or. Ujwala Bardapurkar Or. Krishna Nimsakhare Or. Sanjay Pattiwar Or. Poonam Singh Or. Bharat Kanase Or. Ruksheda Syeda Or. Nitin Bhatnagar Or. Shailesh Shenava	9869912536 9822065947 9011079169 9821340890 8108369603, 7506167580 9821064051 9820033095 98200707067 9820211581
46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55	MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBER CO-Opted CO-Opted CO-Opted CO-Opted	Or. Pankaj Bang Dr. Ujwala Bardapurkar Dr. Kirishna Nimsakhare Dr. Sanjay Pattiwar Dr. Poonam Singh Dr. Bharat Kanase Dr. Ruksheda Syeda Dr. Nitin Bhatnagar Dr. Shailesh Shenava Dr. Kiran Shinde	9869912536 9822065947 9011079169 9821340890 8108369603, 7506167580 9821064051 9820033095 9820707067 9820211581 9821261734
46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56	MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBER CO-Opted CO-Opted CO-Opted	Or. Pankaj Bang Or. Ujwala Bardapurkar Or. Krishna Nimsakhare Dr. Sanjay Pattiwar Or. Poonam Singh Or. Bharat Kanase Or. Ruksheda Syeda Or. Nitin Bhatnagar Or. Shailesh Shenava Or. Kiran Shinde Or. Vaibhav Somani	9869912536 9822065947 9011079169 9821340890 8108369603, 7506167580 9821064051 9820033095 9820707067 9820211581 9930712137
46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58	MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBER CO-Opted CO-Opted CO-Opted CO-Opted	Or. Pankaj Bang Dr. Ujwala Bardapurkar Dr. Kirishna Nimsakhare Dr. Sanjay Pattiwar Dr. Poonam Singh Dr. Bharat Kanase Dr. Ruksheda Syeda Dr. Nitin Bhatnagar Dr. Shailesh Shenava Dr. Kiran Shinde	9869912536 9822065947 9011079169 9821340890 8108369603, 7506167580 9821064051 9820033095 9820707067 9820211581 9821261734