MANAGING COMMITTEE [ 2021 – 2022 ]

Dr. Sushmita Bhatnagar

President

Paediatric Surgeon

president@amcmumbai.org

Dr. Pradeep Baliga

Hon. Secretary

E.N.T. Surgeon

secretary@amcmumbai.org

Dr. Deepak Baid

Imm. Past President

Consulting physician

dr.deepakbaid@gmail.com

Dr. Nilima Vaidya-Bhamare

President-Elect

Gynaecologist & Obstetrician

nilimabhamare67@gmail.com

Dr. Ashok Shukla

Vice president

Gynaecologist & Obstetrician

ashokshukla99@yahoo.com

Dr. Rajeev Agarwal

Vice President

Paediatrician

rajeev9324@gmail.com

Dr. Rajendra Nagarkatti

Treasurer

Gynaecologist & Obstetrician

treasurer@amcmumbai.org

Dr. Jayesh P. Shah

Joint Secretary

Radiologist

jpshah67@gmail.com

Dr. Vikram Khanna

Joint Secretary

E.N.T. Surgeon

getwellsoonent@gmail.com

Dr. Ritesh Agrawal

Joint Treasurer

Endocrine & Breast Surgeon

drriteshagrawal@rediffmail.com

Dr. Vikrant Desai

Program Committee Chairman

Radiologist

program@amcmumbai.org

Dr. Hemant Dugad

Office Secretary

Gynaecologist & Obstetrician

drhemanthdugad@gmail.com

Dr. Alok Modi

Editor – The Grasp

Internal Medicine & Critical Care

editorgrasp@amcmumbai.org

Dr. Nitin Bhatnagar

Editor – Website

Ophthalmologist

editorweb@amcmumbai.org

Dr. Niranjan Agarwal

Trustee

Gen. Surgeon

nda@salasarhospital.com

Dr. Sabh Singh Khambay

Trustee

Maxillofacial & Oral Surgeon

drsskhambay2012@gmail.com

Dr. Kishore Adyanthaya

Managing Trustee

General Surgeon

managing.trustee@amcmumbai.org

Dr. Gurudas Kulkarni

Trustee

E.N.T. Surgeon

drgbkulkarni@gmail.com

Dr. Ajit K. Desai

Trustee, Chairman-Social Service Cell

Maxillofacial Surgeon

socialservice@amcmumbai.org

Dr. Sujata Rao

Trustee, Chairman-Mmc Interaction Cell

E.N.T. Surgeon

drsujata.rao@gmail.com

Dr. Veena Pandit

Trustee

Anaesthesiologist

veenabipin@gmail.com

Dr. Umesh Oza

Chairman-Affiliate Unit Cell

Urologist & Transplant Surgeon

affiliate@amcmumbai.org

Dr. Smita Sharma

Zonal Director

Area : Colaba – prabhadevi

Anaesthesiologist

smitasharma29@hotmail.com

Dr. Suhas Shah

Zonal Director

Area : Rest of Mumbai

Consulting physician

suhasshah08@gmail.com

Dr. Debashish Das

Zonal Director

Area : Kurla – Ghatkopar

Gen. & Laparoscopic Surgeon

debashishtrue@gmail.com

Dr. Manoj Patel

Zonal Director

Area : Bandra – Andheri

Consulting physician

drmanoj50@gmail.com

Dr. Ajay Hariani

Zonal Director

Area : Jogeshwari – Dahisar

Plastic Surgeon

ajayhariani@gmail.com

Dr. Rajendra Chawhan

Zonal Director

Area : Mira Road – palghar

Gynaecologist & Obstetrician

dr_chawhanrr@rediffmail.com

Dr. Bipin Pandit

Zonal Director

Area : Navi Mumbai – Raigad

Gynaecologist & Obstetrician

bipinpandit@gmail.com

Dr. Vivek Dwivedi

Area : Thane-Kalyan-Dombivali

Orthopaedic Surgeon

vkdbombay@gmail.com

Dr. Lalit Kapoor

Advisor – Medicolegal Cell, Director-Amc India

Gen. Surgeon

drlalitprabha@gmail.com

Dr. Sudhir Naik

Chairman-Medico Legal Cell

Gynaecologist & Obstetrician

medicolegal@amcmumbai.org

Dr. Bipin Shah

Advisor-CBS

Paediatric & Neonatologist

drbipin@live.com

Dr. Shrikant Badwe

Chairman – CBS

Urologist & Andrologist

cbs@amcmumbai.org

Dr. Suresh Rao

Chairman Amc-NoAH, Advisor-H&A

General Surgeon

noah@amcmumbai.org

Dr. Suhas Kate

Chairman – H & A

Orthopaedic Surgeon

hna@amcmumbai.org

Dr. Mukesh Gupta

Chairperson-Media & Communication Cell

Gynaecologist & Obstetrician

media@amcmumbai.org

Dr. Shiv Bhagwan Agrawal

Advisor-Social Service Cell

Gynaecologist & Obstetrician

babyborn1944@gmail.com

Dr. Nitin Bhatnagar

Committee Member

Area : Colaba – prabhadevi

Opthalmologist

nitinbt@rediffmail.com

Dr. Reena Wani

Committee Member

Area : Rest of Mumbai

Gynaecologist & Obstetrician

reenajwani@gmail.com

Dr. Dnyanesh Belekar

Committee Member

Area : Rest of Mumbai

General Surgeon

dnyanesh1475@gmail.com

Dr. Narendra Dedhia

Committee Member

Area : Kurla – Ghatkopar

Nephrologist

ndedhia@parakhhospital.com

Dr. Sudha Tandon

Committee Member

Area : Kurla – Ghatkopar

Gynaecologist & Obstetrician

sudhantandon@gmail.com

Dr. Lalita Mayadeo

Committee Member

Area : Bandra – Andheri

Gynaecologist & Obstetrician

drlalita66@gmail.com

Dr. Prashant Kerkar

Committee Member

Area : Bandra – Andheri

Oncosurgeon

drprashantkerkar@hotmail.com

Dr. Deepak Vaidya

Committee Member

Area : Bandra – Andheri

Ophthalmologist

drvaidyaeyehospital@gmail.com

Dr. Pradnya Kulkarni

Committee Member

Area : Bandra – Andheri

Anaesthesiologist

drpradnyackulkarni@gmail.com

Dr. Yogesh Bhadange

Committee Member

Area : Jogeshwari – Dahisar

Ophthalmologist

yogeshb253@gmail.com

Dr. Amit Nabar

Committee Member

Area : Jogeshwari – Dahisar

Critical Care

amitnabar75@gmail.com

Dr. Rajendra Tiwari

Committee Member

Area : Jogeshwari – Dahisar

Gynaecologist & Obstetrician

shreematernity2006@gmail.com

Dr. Sanjay Pattiwar

Committee Member

Area : Navi Mumbai – Raigad

public Health Consultant

svpattiwar@gmail.com

Dr. Anirudha Patil

Committee Member

Area : Navi Mumbai – Raigad

General Surgeon

anirudhapatil27@gmail.com

Dr. Supriya Arwari

Committee Member

Area : Thane – Kalyan – Dombivali

paediatrician & Gynaecologist & Obstetrician

supriyarwari@gmail.com

Dr. Rajesh Kukreja

Committee Member

Area : Thane – Kalyan – Dombivali

Chest Physician

drrajeshkukreja99@gmail.com

Dr. Quresh Maskati

Co-opted Member

Area : Colaba-prabhadevi

Ophthalmologist

qureshmaskati@gmail.com

Dr. Qayum Mukaddam

Committee Member

Area : Rest of Mumbai

General Medicine

drqayum@yahoo.com

Dr. Rajesh Yadav

Co-opted Member

Area : Rest of Mumbai

General Surgeon

doc.rajesh.yadav@gmail.com

Dr. Rajesh Bijlani

Co-opted Member

Area : Kurla – Ghatkopar

General Surgeon

bijlani@gmail.com

Dr. Sunita Dube

Co-opted Member

Area : Kurla – Ghatkopar

Radiologist

aryanhealthindia@gmail.com

Dr. Anand Pawal

Co-opted Member

Area : Navi Mumbai – Raigad

Gynaecologist & Gynaecologist & Obstetrician

dranandpawal2003@yahoo.co.in