MANAGING COMMITTEE [ 2022 – 2023 ]

Dr. Nilima Vaidya-Bhamare

President

Gynaecologist & Obstetrician

president@amcmumbai.org

Dr. Hemant Dugad

Hon. Secretary

Gynaecologist & Obstetrician

secretary@amcmumbai.org

Dr. Sushmita Bhatnagar

Imm. Past President

Paediatric Surgeon

snb4amc@gmail.com

Dr. Ashok Shukla

President-Elect

Gynaecologist & Obstetrician

ashokshukla99@gmail.com

Dr. Pradeep Baliga

Vice President

E.N.T. Surgeon

drpradeepbaliga@yahoo.com

Dr. Rajeev Agarwal

Vice President

Paediatrician

rajeev9324@gmail.com

Dr. Vikram Khanna

Treasurer

E.N.T. Surgeon

treasurer@amcmumbai.org

Dr. Supriya Arwari

Joint Secretary

Gynaecologist & Obstetrician

supriyarwari@gmail.com

Dr. Rahul Rane

Joint Secretary

Orthopaedic Surgeon

dr.rahul.rane@gmail.com

Dr. Vikrant Desai

Joint Treasurer

Radiologist

drvikrantdesai@gmail.com

Dr. Reena Wani

Chairperson Program Committee

Gynaecologist & Obstetrician

reenajwani@gmail.com

Dr. Dhiren Kalawadia

Office Secretary

Paediatrics

dhirenkalawadia@gmail.com

Dr. Alok Modi

Grasp Editor

Internal Medicine & Critical Care

alpalok@hotmail.com

Dr. Rajesh Bijlani

Website Editor

General Surgeon

editorweb@amcmumbai.org

Dr. Kishore Adyanthaya

Managing Trustee

General Surgeon

managing.trustee@amcmumbai.org

Dr. Niranjan Agarwal

Trustee

General Surgeon

nda@salasarhospital.com

Dr. Sabh Singh Khambay

Trustee

Maxillofacial & Oral Surgeon

drsskhambay2012@gmail.com

Dr. Gurudas Kulkarni

Trustee

E.N.T. Surgeon

drgbkulkarni@gmail.com

Dr. Ajit K. Desai

Trustee, Chairman-Social Service Cell

Maxillofacial Surgeon

socialservice@amcmumbai.org

Dr. Sujata Rao

Trustee, Chairman-Mmc Interaction Cell

E.N.T. Surgeon

drsujata.rao@gmail.com

Dr. Veena Pandit

Trustee

Anaesthesiologist

veenabipin@gmail.com

Dr. Smita Sharma

Zonal Director

Area : Colaba – prabhadevi

Anaesthesiologist

smitasharma29@hotmail.com

Dr. Suhas Shah

Zonal Director

Area : Rest of Mumbai

Consulting physician

suhasshah08@gmail.com

Dr. Debashish Das

Zonal Director

Area : Kurla – Ghatkopar

Gen. & Laparoscopic Surgeon

debashishtrue@gmail.com

Dr. Manoj Patel

Zonal Director

Area : Bandra – Andheri

Consulting physician

drmanoj50@gmail.com

Dr. Ajay Hariani

Zonal Director

Area : Jogeshwari – Dahisar

Plastic Surgeon

ajayhariani@gmail.com

Dr. Rajendra Chawhan

Zonal Director

Area : Mira Road – palghar

Gynaecologist & Obstetrician

dr_chawhanrr@rediffmail.com

Dr. Bipin Pandit

Zonal Director

Area : Navi Mumbai – Raigad

Gynaecologist & Obstetrician

bipinpandit@gmail.com

Dr. Vivek Dwivedi

Area : Thane-Kalyan-Dombivali

Orthopaedic Surgeon

vkdbombay@gmail.com

Dr. Umesh Oza

Chairman-Affiliate Unit Cell

Urologist & Transplant Surgeon

affiliate@amcmumbai.org

Dr. Lalit Kapoor

Advisor – Medicolegal Cell, Director-Amc India

Gen. Surgeon

drlalitprabha@gmail.com

Dr. Sudhir Naik

Chairman-Medicolegal Cell

Gynaecologist & Obstetrician

medicolegal@amcmumbai.org

Dr. Bipin Shah

Advisor-CBS

Paediatric & Neonatologist

drbipin@live.com

Dr. Shrikant Badwe

Advisor-CBS

Urologist & Andrologist

cbs@amcmumbai.org

Dr. Suresh Rao

Chairman Amc-NoAH, Advisor-H&A

General Surgeon

noah@amcmumbai.org

Dr. Suhas Kate

Chairman – H & A

Orthopaedic Surgeon

hna@amcmumbai.org

Dr. Mukesh Gupta

Chairperson-Media & Communication Cell

Gynaecologist & Obstetrician

media@amcmumbai.org

Dr. Shiv Bhagwan Agrawal

Advisor-Social Service Cell

Gynaecologist & Obstetrician

babyborn1944@gmail.com

Dr. Nitin Bhatnagar

Committee Member

Area : Colaba – prabhadevi

Opthalmologist

nitinbt@rediffmail.com

Dr. Milan Balakrishnan

Committee Member

Area : Colaba – prabhadevi

Psychiatrist

dr.milanb@gmail.com

Dr. Dnyanesh Belekar

Committee Member

Area : Rest of Mumbai

General Surgeon

dnyanesh1475@gmail.com

Dr. Narendra Dedhia

Committee Member

Area : Kurla – Ghatkopar

Nephrologist

drnarendradedhia58@gmail.com

Dr. Lalita Mayadeo

Committee Member

Area : Bandra – Andheri

Gynaecologist & Obstetrician

drlalita66@gmail.com

Dr. Prashant Kerkar

Committee Member

Area : Bandra – Andheri

Oncosurgeon

drprashantkerkar@hotmail.com

Dr. Prasad Bane

Committee Member

Area : Bandra – Andheri

General Surgeon

bane.prasad@gmail.com

Dr. Gautam Sonawane

Committee Member

Area : Bandra – Andheri

Gynaecologist & Obstetrician

drgautamsonawane@gmail.com

Dr. Dilipkumar Rana

Committee Member

Area: Bandra - Andheri

Anaesthesiologist

dirana42@yahoo.com

Dr. Rajendra Tiwari

Committee Member

Area : Jogeshwari – Dahisar

Gynaecologist & Obstetrician

shreematernity2006@gmail.com

Dr. Ashok G. Shah

Committee Member

Area : Jogeshwari – Dahisar

General Surgeon

sshreejihospitalemail@yahoo.com

Dr. Sunil Singhal

Committee Member

Area: Jogeshwari - Dahisar

General Surgeon

gokhosp@yahoo.com

Dr. Narendra Sharma

Committee Member

Area: Mira Road - Palghar

E.N.T. Surgeon

narensharma@ymail.com

Dr. Sanjay Pattiwar

Committee Member

Area: Navi Mumbai - Raigad

Public Health Consultant

svpattiwar@gmail.com

Dr. Mahesh Uparkar

Committee Member

Area: Navi Mumbai - Raigad

Ophthalmologist

uparkar@gmail.com

Dr. Vidya Shetty

Committee Member

Area: Thane - Kalyan - Dombivali

Gynaecologist & Obstetrician

drvidya_shetty@yahoo.com

Dr. Lata Ghanshamnani

Committee Member

Area: Thane - Kalyan - Dombivali

Ophthalmologist

lata321@yahoo.com